CORE VALUE PROGRAM

BRIEF

URG DOWNLOADS CURRENT CORE PRICES FROM MULTIPLE CORE COMPANIES DIRECTLY INTO YOUR YARD MANAGEMENT SYSTEM.

YOUR SALES STAFF WILL BE AUTOMATICALLY PROMPTED AT THE TIME OF SALE TO CHARGE THE HIGHEST CORE PRICE – MAXIMIZING YOUR PROFITS.

KEY FEATURES

PARTNERS

A & A MIDWEST

Bill Stolberg
Email: wds@aamidwest.com
Phone: 773-624-6111 ext. 104
Web: aamidwest.com

ACE/MCI COMMODITIES

Purchasing Department
Email: Purchasing@mcicores.net
Toll free: (800) 878-7414×2
Web: maxcore360.com

AUTOTRANSTECH INC.

Arkadiy Popov
Toll free: 855-870-9287
Email: apopov@etereman.com

BISHOP INTERNATIONAL

Corie Mach
Email: cmach@bishopengine.com
Phone: 800-843-5068 ext. 1170
Web: bishopengine.com

BLACKBURN’S HUBCAP & WHEEL

Bob Pasal
Email: bobp@blackburnwheels.com
Toll free: 800-981-8321 ext. 127
Phone: 440-227-9432
Web: blackburnwheels.com

CUSTARD CORE SUPPLY

Matt Beddoe
Email: cores@custardcore.com
Phone: 214-631-4344
Core Requirements

EQ CORES & RECYCLING

Scott J. Stolberg
Email: sjs@EngineQuest.com
Phone: 800-426-8771 ext. 202
Web: enginequest.com

G-COR AUTOMOTIVE CORP.

Jared Hund
Email: j.hund@g-cor.com
Phone: 614-603-5400
Web: g-corhome.com

J&D CORE SUPPLY INC

Jason Liber
Phone: 800-944-2737
Fax: 419-727-0707
Web: brake-calipers.com

PHOENIX AUTOMOTIVE CORES

Rachael O'Rourke
Email: Rachael@phxautocores.com
Phone: 877-749-2673
Web: phxautocores.com
CORE REQUIREMENTS

RAS CORES

James Julian
Katrina Hall

Email: jjulian@coresupply.com
Email: khall@coresupply.com
Phone: 800-633-0162
Fax: 401-828-8488
Web: coresupply.com

WHEELS AMERICA

Bob Stretch
Email: bob@fixrim.com
Phone: 817-668-5433
Web: wheelsamerica.com

ZUMBROTA DRIVETRAIN

CUSTARD CORE SUPPLY

Criteria for Selling Engine Cores:

  • Pricing is delivered to Custard Core Supply, Dallas, TX
  • All engines will be checked in and identified with Mfg. ID and castings and during inspections. Any discrepancies or damages will be considered in pricing changes.
  • Any damaged or unlisted engines will be paid at scrap price upon arrival.
  • All cores must be complete, including block, cranks, rods, pistons, cams, cylinder heads, valve train and components.
  • All cores must rotate 360 degrees, no holes in blocks, broken ears, damaged heads, etc.
  • Deductions may apply to missing components necessary for remanufacture, such as oil pans, front covers, valve covers and other internal parts reclaimed.
  • Please consider high value core when packing boxes. CCS will not be reponsible for damage to machined surfaces in transit.

See KB Cores Purchasing Guidelines:

Pricing:

  • Prices are delivered to KB Cores.
  • Prices are good for 15 days from the date the item was added to the load.
  • All engines and transmission cores are subject to KB Cores inspection and demand. Prices and demand are subject to change at any time.
  • Offering to sell 10 or more cores of the same Hollander Interchange # or series requires pre-approval from KB Cores.

Freight Options:

  • We will accept full trailers or individual Gaylord boxes/pallets. There is no minimum required.
  • KB Cores can assist with finding a freight carrier or LTL if needed.
  • If KB Cores hires the carrier, the actual cost will be deducted from payment.
True design includes a african american covered screw-in top and www.patekphilippe.to a couple of chronograph force switches which can be available too throughout steel.