• BUSINESS TOOLS
  • ECOMMERCE SOLUTIONS
  • NETWORK
  • RESOURCES
  • TRAINING

CORE VALUE PROGRAM

BRIEF

URG DOWNLOADS CURRENT CORE PRICES FROM MULTIPLE CORE COMPANIES DIRECTLY INTO YOUR YARD MANAGEMENT SYSTEM.

YOUR SALES STAFF WILL BE AUTOMATICALLY PROMPTED AT THE TIME OF SALE TO CHARGE THE HIGHEST CORE PRICE – MAXIMIZING YOUR PROFITS.

KEY FEATURES

  • Integrates with • Checkmate • Powerlink 2 • Pinnacle Classic • Pinnacle Pro • CRUSH
  • NEW: Core Load – create loads for different buyers to keep a manifest of the parts you are sending to a buyer. Electronically transmit the load through integration with Bishop, RAS and KB Cores (with others coming soon) and keep a report card of how your core buyers are performing in deductions and payout times.
  • NEW: Core Bid – makes it easy for core companies to bid on your inventory.
  • NEW: Name and assign core loads.
  • Predismantle Core Report shows you which parts each core company is buying before you dismantle the vehicle. Print off a report to give to your dismantler on cores to remove from the vehicle.
  • Inventory Core Report allows you to see what parts in your inventory the core companies are buying so you can get top dollar.

PARTNERS

A & A MIDWEST

Bill Stolberg
Email: wds@aamidwest.com
Phone: 773-624-6111 ext. 302
Web: aamidwest.com

AUTOTRANSTECH INC.

Arkadiy Popov
Toll free: 855-870-9287
Email: apopov@etereman.com

BISHOP INTERNATIONAL

Corie Mach
Email: cmach@bishopengine.com
Phone: 800-843-5068 ext. 1170
Web: bishopengine.com

G-COR AUTOMOTIVE CORP.

Jared Hund
Email: j.hund@g-cor.com
Phone: 614-603-5400
Web: g-corhome.com

BLACKBURN’S HUBCAP & WHEEL

Bob Pasal
Email: bobp@blackburnwheels.com
Toll free: 800-981-8321 ext. 127
Phone: 440-227-9432
Web: blackburnwheels.com

J&D CORE SUPPLY INC

Jason Liber
Phone: 800-944-2737
Fax: 419-727-0707
Web: brake-calipers.com

KB CORES

Matt Ruotsi
Email: matt.ruotsi@kbcores.com
Phone: 708-243-0025
Web: kbcores.com

RAS CORES

James Julian
Katrina Hall

Email: jjulian@coresupply.com
Email: khall@coresupply.com
Phone: 800-633-0162
Fax: 401-828-8488
Web: coresupply.com

WHEELS AMERICA

Bob Stretch
Email: bob@fixrim.com
Phone: 817-668-5433
Web: wheelsamerica.com

ACE/MCI COMMODITIES

Purchasing Department
Email: Purchasing@mcicores.net
Toll free: (800) 878-7414×2
Web: maxcore360.com

EQ CORES & RECYCLING

Scott J. Stolberg
Email: sjs@EngineQuest.com
Phone: 800-426-8771 ext. 202
Web: enginequest.com

WHEEL RECOVERY SYSTEMS