URG Core Program

URG Core Program

Get top dollar for your inventory!
URG downloads current core prices from multiple core companies directly into your management system.

Your sales staff will be automatically prompted at the time of sale to charge the highest core price - maximizing your profits.



A FEW KEY FEATURES
  • Integrates with ● Checkmate ● Powerlink 2 ● Pinnacle Classic ● Pinnacle Pro ● CRUSH
  • NEW: Core Load – create loads for different buyers to keep a manifest of the parts you are sending to a buyer. Electronically transmit the load through integration with Bishop, RAS and KB Cores (with others coming soon) and keep a report card of how your core buyers are performing in deductions and payout times.
  • NEW: Core Bid - makes it easy for core companies to bid on your inventory.
  • NEW: Name and assign core loads.
  • Predismantle Core Report shows you which parts each core company is buying before you dismantle the vehicle. Print off a report to give to your dismantler on cores to remove from the vehicle.
  • Inventory Core Report allows you to see what parts in your inventory the core companies are buying so you can get top dollar.
To access the core program setup, go to urgsalessupport.com

 

 

OUR PARTNERS


AA Midwest Logo 2Color

A & A Midwest

Scott J. Stolberg
sjs@aamidwest.com
(800) 426-8771 Toll Free
(702) 649-7776 ext. 202
(702) 649-6777 Fax


ace won

ACE/Automotive Commodity Exchange

Sheldon Anderson
sanderson@acecorebank.com

Genia Darby
gdarby@acecorebank.com
855-432-ACE1
816-242-0580

 
Auto Transtech
AutoTranstech, Inc.

Arkadiy Popov, Technical Specialist
855-870-9287
apopov@etereman.com
Auto Transtech, Inc.
8700 N. Servite Dr.
Milwaukee, WI 53223


Bishop

BISHOP INTERNATIONAL

U.S. & Canada
1-800-843-5068
CORIE MACH ext 1170

cmach@bishopengine.com
www.bishopengine.com
 

blackburns

BLACKBURNS HUBCAP & WHEEL

Bob Pasal
bobp@blackburnwheels.com
800-981-8321 ext 127
Cell: 440-227-9432


FreshPath

FRESH PATH LLC

Steven Li
steven@thefreshpath.com
281-448-3333 ext 303
Cell: 720-917-8296

 

GCORE

G-COR AUTOMOTIVE CORP

Jared Hund
j.hund@g-cor.com
Phone: 614-603-5400
Columbus, OH




J & D Core Supply Inc

Jason Liber
Phone: 800-944-2737
Fax: 419-727-0706

 



JJ Cores

Brandon Nytschyk
brandon@jjcores.ca
Phone: 905-643-4219
Stoney Creek, Ontario


KB Cores

KB Cores

Matt Ruotsi

Matt.Ruotsi@kbcores.com

708-243-0025
288 W South Tec Drive
Kankakee, IL 60901

 

mci

MCI Cores

Nick Matejcic
1-800-878-7414


Phoenix Automotive Cores

Phoenix Automotive Cores

Phone: 877-749-2673
Fax: 480-304-3093

Rachael@PHXAutoCores.com
http://phxautocores.com/
 

RAS

Rebuilders Automotive Supply
Phone: 800-633-0162
Fax: 401-828-8488

jjulian@coresupply.com
khall@coresupply.com
www.rascores.com

Wheels America

Bob Stretch
bob@fixrim.com
817-668-5433

 
WheelRecovery
Wheel Recovery Systems, LLC

Bruce Nichols
bnichols@wheelrec.com
865-983-4102

 
Become a URG Member Now