URG Core Program

URG Core Program

TO ACCESS THE CORE PROGRAM SETUP GO TO WWW.URGSALESSUPPORT.COM.


AA Midwest Logo 2Color

A & A Midwest

Scott J. Stolberg
(800) 426-8771 Toll Free
(702) 649-7776 ext. 202
(702) 649-6777 Fax
sjs@aamidwest.com
www.aamidwest.com

ace won

ACE/Automotive Commodity Exchange

Sheldon Anderson
sanderson@acecorebank.com
Genia Darby
gdarby@acecorebank.com
855-432-ACE1
816-242-0580
www.corebankonline.com

Bishop

BISHOP INTERNATIONAL

U.S. & Canada
1-800-843-5068
CORIE MACH xt 1170
cmach@bishopengine.com
www.bishopengine.com

blackburns

BLACKBURNS HUBCAP & WHEEL

Bob Pasal
800-981-8321 ext 127
Cell: 440-227-9432
bobp@blackburnwheels.com
www.blackburnwheels.com

FreshPath

FRESH PATH LLC

Steven Li
281-448-3333 ext 303
Cell: 720-917-8296
steven@thefreshpath.com
thefreshpath.com

GCORE
G-COR AUTOMOTIVE CORP

Jared Hund
j.hund@g-cor.com
Phone: 614-603-5400
Columbus, OH
www.g-cor.com


J & D Core Supply Inc

Jason Liber
Phone: 800-944-2737
Fax: 419-727-0706
www.brake-calipers.com


JJ Cores

Brandon Nytschyk
brandon@jjcores.ca
Phone: 905-643-4219
Stoney Creek, Ontario
jjcores.com

 

KB Cores
KB Cores

Matt Ruotsi
Matt.Ruotsi@kbcores.com
708-243-0025
288 W South Tec Drive
Kankakee, IL 60901
www.kbcores.com

mci
MCI Cores

Nick Matejcic
1-800-878-7414
www.mcicores.com

 Phoenix Automotive Cores
Phoenix Automotive Cores

Phone: 877-749-2673
Fax: 480-304-3093
Rachael@PHXAutoCores.com
http://phxautocores.com/

RAS
Rebuilders Automotive Supply

Phone: 800.633.0162
Fax: 401.828.8488
jjulian@coresupply.com
khall@coresupply.com
www.rascores.com

 

WheelRecovery
Wheel Recovery Systems, LLC

Bruce Nichols
865-983-4102
bnichols@wheelrec.com