Host a NABC F.R.E.E. Event!

Host a NABC F.R.E.E. Event!

The NABC F.R.E.E. Program provides Life-Saving Extrication Practice for First Responders

Hosting a F.R.E.E. event gives NABC members the opportunity to improve the image of the collision repair industry, and gives First Responders the opportunity to practice extrication techniques on newer vehicles.

This collaborative effort by National Auto Body Council (NABC) members, collision repair facilities, insurance companies that donate salvage vehicles and NABC rescue partners, provides expert instructors and equipment to facilitate your event.

If you are interested in hosting an event, a Host Orientation GoTo Meeting is available and covers all the information you need to know when considering a F.R.E.E. event at your facility.


HOST ORIENTATION CALL-IN MEETING DETAILS:

When:  Every Tuesday at 8:00am PT / 10:00am CT / 11:00am ET
How:  by computer, table or smartphone use this LINK
To dial in, call (U.S.) +1 (786) 535-3211  Access Code: 455-575-445
New to GoToMeeting? Do a quick SYSTEM CHECK

LEARN MORE:

 

FOR QUESTIONS CONTACT:

George Avery
FREE Program Manager
National Auto Body Council
Phone: 309 825 7357
Email: g.avery@nationalautobodycouncil.org

 

 

Comments are closed.